English Premiere League Team of The Year

Here are the full EPL 2007/2008 Team of The Year according to English Professional Footballers' Association:

David James (Portsmouth), Bacary Sagna (Arsenal), Rio Ferdinand (Manchester United), Nemanja Vidic (Manchester United), Gael Clichy (Arsenal), Steven Gerrard (Liverpool), Cesc Fabregas (Arsenal), Cristiano Ronaldo (Manchester United), Ashley Young (Aston Villa), Emmanuel Adebayor (Arsenal), Fernando Torres (Liverpool).

Back to Home


Contact me at heranio@gmail.com -- No spam please!

Designed by Posicionamiento Web | Bloggerized by GosuBlogger